WordPress Premium?

Heart and Homemaking might be a .com soon but this is undecided… I have been looking into making my wordpress account premium.. or maybe even the business option though the premium is cheaper.

I am struggling with this only due to the fact that I am not sure how it works. Making a site its own with out the .worpress.com after it and having all of the extras are a wonderful option.

So my question to you, my few readers, would be: Is it worth it?

One thought on “WordPress Premium?

  1. I think that picking between premium and business depends on what you want. If you are looking for the option to maybe add eCommerce in the near future business is it. On the other hand if you just want a domain name and more customization control then premium would be it.

    Like

Leave a comment